Dove’s Daily Diary 1

Dear Daily Diary,

Today, I found a forum for bizaabgotojoto – human bizaabgotojoto. Some government program found a crashed refugee ship of some kind, probably a cloner ship, and they’ve been passing toddlers around like candy. Ugh! It makes me so mad to think that we didn’t even go looking for them! Didn’t anyone realize how many people were onboard this ship!

No time to be mad, though. I posted to the forum to try and find out where I can find the place where the children are.

What will I even do if I find them? No one at home will take them if they are clones. Maybe what’s happened is for the best.

Well, there is one thing I can do…

07-13-17_11:01:51 AM.png

4 thoughts on “Dove’s Daily Diary 1”

Leave a Reply

