Dove-Marisol 1

Dear Marisol,

I think it’s very brave of you to move out on your own like you did, and even braver to disclose so much in a public profile!

I’m Dove Singer. Currently, I live in San Myshuno too, working as a scientist at San Myshuno Electricity Technology Innovators. I live with my partner, Maki Sasaki, and our kids Kiya and Kari. Of course I can send you plenty of pictures! I would love to meet you someday, if you so desire. Perhaps your company will end up making a delivery to my lab!

Marisol, I promise to never ask of you anything you are not willing to do. One of my other friends was talking about support systems recently, and if your parents have died you certainly need one. I would be happy to be a part of your support system, if you’ll have me.

Here are some pictures of me and the rest- you can print them out if you like.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Love,

Dove

Leave a Reply

