Dove-Meadow 10

Dear Meadow,

I am honored to be a part of your support group. Believe me, I will be here any time you need someone to talk to. I understand the importance of having many shoulders to lean on.

There is a sort of concept of privacy, but it’s different. Thoughts and emotions are considered things to be shared, not hidden. We have huge thought forums where we all go to think together- it’s amazing! When we’re happy, we share happiness, and when we’re sad we share that too.

04-24-17_4:45:02 PM.png

I don’t understand people who hurt one another. I don’t know how they deal with feeling all of the pain and suffering they cause. I think they enjoy it, somehow.

My littles are very independent now! They are city girls through and through. The Spice District is very tight-knit and safe, so my girls can go out and play all of the time. They have lots of friends and are very happy. I’m trying to raise them to not be afraid of who they are and what they can do, and I know I’ll support them throughout their lives.

04-24-17_4:21:15 PM.png

I am so happy to hear about your new friend! There’s a song the little taught me that new friends remind me of:

Make new friends but keep the old
One is silver and the other’s gold.

It goes on, too:

A circle is round, it has no end
That’s how long I want to be your friend!

I think there are more verses, but those are the ones everyone knows. Does Jena know the song? I suggest getting some Taste of Diet with your Weight of the World- the latter tends to expand waistlines, while the former can actually shrink them! The serums responsible are my part of the work, and I’m very proud. Taste of Diet is already doing wonders for obesity where it’s sold, and we’re hoping that the serum behind Weight of the World will be helpful combating anorexia.

That’s pretty much all that’s new with me! I’m glad Jena liked my little Kitty Compendium.

All the best,

INWk

2 thoughts on “Dove-Meadow 10”

  1. This is such a sweet letter! It will give Meadow lots to think about, with the sharing of thoughts and emotions! I think she’ll like that! And she HAS noticed an expanding waistline, so she’ll want to pick up the Taste of Diet soon! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

